A Scientific Romance

A Scientific Romance
Publisher:
Published: 8/14/2012
In this critically acclaimed and bestselling novel, Ronald Wright has fashioned a story for our times, an unforgettable chronicle of love, plague and time travel in the tradition of Nineteen Eighty-Four and The Handmaid's Tale. From the Trade Paperback edition.

Leave a Reply

Rate this review: